Logo Sagkb

logoHome > Über uns > Dozentenschaft

Dozentenschaft

Dipl. Psych. Nicole Berger-Becker

D-Saarbrücken
nbb@nbbernos.de
 
lic. phil. Suzanne Claire Cottier
E
Bern
www.seminar11.ch
s.c.cottier@bluewin.ch
Dr. med. Hans Peter Graf
Thun
hans.peter.graf@hin.ch
Dr. med. Krystyna Kalogerakis

Thun
kalogerakis@hin.ch
Dr. med. Sajiv Khanna

praxis.khanna@hin.ch
Dr. med. Marzio Sabbioni

Bern
sabbioni@hin.ch
lic.phil. Ursula SauterBern
sauter.psych.@bluewin.ch
lic. phil. Anna Sieber-Ratti

Zürich
anna.sieber-ratti@bluewin.ch


Dr. med. Petra Sorgenfrey
petrasorgenfrey@hotmail.com
lic. phil. Ruth Zbinden

Zürich
ruth.zbinden5@bluewin.ch
Dr. med. Karel Kraan

Luzern
kjkraan@gmail.com


 



 
Co-Dozenten (in Ausbildung zum Dozenten)

Dr. med. Kaspar Aebi


aebikp@hin.ch



Dr. med. Ingo Büschel