Logo Sagkb

logoHome > Über uns > Dozentenschaft

Dozentenschaft

Dipl. Psych. Nicole Berger-Becker

D-Saarbrücken
nbb@nbbernos.de
 
lic. phil. Suzanne Claire Cottier
E
Bern
www.seminar11.ch
s.c.cottier@bluewin.ch
Dr. med. Hans Peter Graf
Thun
hans.peter.graf@hin.ch
Dr. med. Krystyna Kalogerakis

Thun
kalogerakis@hin.ch
Dr. med. Marzio Sabbioni

Bern
sabbioni@hin.ch
lic.phil. Ursula SauterBern
sauter.psych.@bluewin.ch
lic. phil. Anna Sieber-Ratti

Zürich
anna.sieber-ratti@bluewin.ch
Dr. phil. Liselotte Staub

Aefligen
www.staub-psychologie.ch
kontakt@staub-psychologie.ch
PD Dr. med. Michael StiglerLausanne
micstigler@bluewin.ch
lic. phil. Ulrich Zingg

Bern
ueli.zingg@hispeed.ch
lic. phil. Ruth Zbinden

Zürich
ruth.zbinden5@bluewin.ch
Dr. med. Wilfried Dieter
A-Wien
wilfried.dieter@aon.at
Dr. phil. Gerda Ganter

Schaffhausen
gganter@gmx.ch
Dr. med. Karel Kraan

Luzern
kjkraan@gmail.com

 

CO-Dozenten (in Ausbildung zum Dozenten)
 

Dr. med. Kaspar Aebi, Bern

aebikp@hin.ch
Dr. med. Sajiv Khanna

praxis.khanna@hin.ch